Kundtjänst och bokning:
Telefontid: 08.00 – 17.00
08-41028150

Övriga frågor:
Info@kompetensteamet.se

Kontakta oss:
Catharina Ottosson
VD/Marknadschef
0708-198152
Catharina.Ottosson@kompetensteamet.se

Linn Fredriksson
Projektledare/Teamansvarig
0733-469863
Linn.Fredriksson@kompetensteamet.se

Charleen Fichtner
Konferensproducent
0708-198064
Charleen.Fichtner@kompetensteamet.se

Pernilla Helmersson
Konferensproducent
Pernilla.Helmersson@kompetensteamet.se

Fanny Åsblom Gutierrez
Konferensproducent
0708-198151
fanny.asblom.gutierrez@kompetensteamet.se

Moa Jonasson
Konferensproducent
0708-198154
Moa.jonasson@kompetensteamet.se

Sara Ljungdahl
Digital marknadsförare/Administratör
0708-198180
Sara.Ljungdahl@kompetensteamet.se

Claes Ottosson
Säljansvarig   
0733-469865
Claes.Ottosson@kompetensteamet.se
 

Adress:
Kompetensteamet
Snickarbacken 2

111 39 Stockholm
Box 3096
10361 Stockholm