Kundtjänst och bokning:

Telefontid: 08.00 – 17.00 (Sommartid: 08.00-16.00)
08-41028150

Övriga frågor:

Info@kompetensteamet.se

Kontakta oss:

Catharina Ottosson
VD/Marknadschef
0708-198152
Catharina.Ottosson@kompetensteamet.se

 

 

Charleen Fichtner
Konferensproducent
0708-198064
Charleen.fichtner@kompetensteamet.se

Moa Jonasson
Konferensproducent
Uppdragsutbildningar

0708-198154
Moa.jonasson@kompetensteamet.se

Pernilla Helmersson
Konferensproducent
Pernilla.Helmersson@kompetensteamet.se

Cornelia Sohl
Administratör/Digital marknadsförare/Utställaransvarig 
0708-198180
Cornelia.Sohl@kompetensteamet.se

Adress:
Kompetensteamet
Engelbrektsgatan 5
114 32 Stockholm

Fakturaadress:
Box 3096
103 61 Stockholm