Kundtjänst och bokning
08-41028150

Övriga frågor: 
Info@kompetensteamet.se

Kompetensteamet
Snickarbacken 2
111 39 Stockholm
Box 3096

10361 Stockholm

Nå oss direkt:
Catharina Ottosson
VD/Marknadschef
0708-198152
Catharina.Ottosson@kompetensteamet.se

 

Linn Fredriksson
Projektledare/Teamansvarig
0733-469863
Linn.Fredriksson@kompetensteamet.se

 

Isabelle Körner Johnsson
Konferensproducent
0733-469863
Isabelle.Korner.Johnsson@kompetensteamet.se

 

Charleen Fichtner
Konferensproducent
0708-198064
Charleen.Fichtner@kompetensteamet.se

 

Pernilla Helmersson
Konferensproducent
Pernilla.Helmersson@kompetensteamet.se

 

Sara Ljungdahl
Digital marknadsförare/Administratör
0708-198180
Sara.Ljungdahl@kompetensteamet.se

 

Claes Ottosson
Säljansvarig   
0733-469865
Claes.Ottosson@kompetensteamet.se